Inhuman Condition


Florida death metallers Inhuman Condition have released a music video for their new single “Panic Prayer”. The title-track is available on all streaming services in addition to the band’s bandcamp page, where preorders are now available.

The group have once again enlisted the help of art-extraordinaire Dan “Babe Ruth” Goldsworthy (Cradle Of Filth, Accept, Hakan, Alestorm) for the cover art for the EP. Goldsworthy’s third album cover for the band features the bands “unofficial mascot”, sometimes referred to as “the Rat God”, who was on the group’s 2021 debut “Rat°God”, as well as 2022’s follow-up album “Fearsick”.

Panic Prayer track-listing:

1. Civilized Holocaust

2. Final Credits

3. Panic Prayer

4. Godzilla

5. The Mold Testament (live)

6. Recycled Hate (live)

7. Euphoriphobia (live)

8. The Neck Step (live)

The production for the album was done at Smoke & Mirrors Productions in Spring Hill, Florida, with Jeramie Kling and Taylor Nordberg mixing and mastering respectively. The live songs were recorded on their 2022 summer US tour with Deicide.

Inhuman Condition is:

Jeramie Kling - Vocals/Drums

Terry Butler- Bass

Taylor Nordberg - Guitar

No comments:

Post a Comment